Confirmed NLN Teams for 2017/18

Now that the dust has settled following Halifax’s play-off victory over Chorley at the weekend, we can now confirm the 22 teams that will be taking part in the National League North next season (pending appeals):


  1. AFC Telford United
  2. Alfreton Town
  3. Blyth Spartans
  4. Boston United
  5. Brackley Town
  6. Bradford Park Avenue
  7. Chorley
  8. Curzon Ashton
  9. Darlington
  10. FC United of Manchester
  11. Gainsborough Trinity
  12. Harrogate Town
  13. Kidderminster Harriers
  14. Leamington
  15. North Ferriby United
  16. Nuneaton Town
  17. Salford City
  18. Southport
  19. Spennymoor Town
  20. Stockport County
  21. Tamworth
  22. York City


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s