Updated Squad List

Jim Gannon’s squad is coming together nicely, with a blend of experience and youth, the squad seems to suit Jim’s style of having a young and hungry squad while satisfying the idea that you generally need an experienced set of lads to get out of this division. See below for our current squad, which currently sits at 19 players.


  1. Ben Hinchliffe (GK)
  2. Ian Ormson (GK)
  3. Michael Clarke (DEF)
  4. Scott Duxbury (DEF)
  5. Ryan Ellison (DEF)
  6. Courtney Meppen-Walter (DEF)
  7. Sam Minihan (DEF)
  8. Mark Ross (DEF)
  9. Chris Smalley (DEF)
  10. Lewis Montrose (MID)
  11. Glenn Rule (MID)
  12. Gary Stopforth (MID)
  13. Adam Etches (MID/ATK)
  14. Danny Lloyd (MID/ATK)
  15. Adam Thomas (MID/ATK)
  16. John Marsden (ATK)
  17. Josh Amis (ATK)
  18. Kayode Odejayi (ATK)
  19. George West (ATK)

Screen Shot 2016-07-02 at 15.35.57

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s